Saturday, May 17, 2014

Is it possible to disable the access to all apps page if logged in as guest user

What is guest access?

Guest access lets you invite people outside of your company to join a group chat room. It’s perfect for chatting with clients, vendors, or doing live customer support. Guests can send messages and files as if they were a member of your company and it’s all archived in the chat history. In addition to that, guest users do NOT count towards your registered user count (which means they are free).

How does it work?

. You must be the room owner or group admin to enable/disable guest access.
When you enable guest access you’ll get an obscure URL to give to your guests. They’ll access the room with the web version of HipChat.
If you disable guest access, the room will be inaccessible to guests.
If you re-enable guest access, you will be given a new URL (the old one will no longer work).

If the issue is still not fixed, it can be a very critical problem with your computer affecting your personal data and the Windows Operating System. You will have to chat with our Experts or you can check with your local technician to get the problems fixed with very high priority.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

DMCA.com Protection Status